Need a hand with maintenance in the south-east of Sardinia beautiful coast, 40 minutes from Cagliari, near Villasimius, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 318 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    26  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.11.2021

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    For several years my son and Ivo have moved to the countryside, in my father's old company. We have created a bed & breakfast because we like to welcome people, exchange experiences and life stories. We grow about thirty fruit trees for ourselves and our guests and we enjoy offering them jams and lots of juices from their fruits. We have a vegetable garden that produces healthy and natural vegetables without using chemical fertilizers. We believe that in nature there is all that is necessary for our survival in a natural way. We have some goats, a pig, 2 geese and some hens for friendship and company. This is why our project goes beyond simple hospitality. We want to share our experience and our love for nature with all those who come here. We therefore also need help from volunteers to share our project, we want it more nutritious because it will be the fruit of the sharing of those who want to come and visit us. We are 5 km from beautiful beaches and a beautiful sea. Come and visit us!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will benefit from a cultural exchange on food traditions, how do you self, being in contact with the pristine nature of this area and with the animals

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help for the garden, to fix things that break or fail opprue help chop wood or to feed the animals.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We provide a room inside the house of Mary during the summer and at other times whereinthe B & B is empty an independent room, with wifi

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a paradise, we are located 4 km from the most beautiful coasts of Southern Sardinia, a 40-minute drive from Cagliari, capital of Sardinia. This territory has a unique history that has preserved it from the exploitation of lands

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

















N° de référence hôte : 133593393324