We welcome you to take care and play with our boy in San Carlos, Ibiza, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 29 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello we are Mayla from the Netherlands, Julio from Argentina and our son Tahiel we are living in the countryside of Ibiza. We are looking for a nice women that has experience with taking care of children. Tahiel is a super cute active toddler of 2 years young. Daily he plays in the garden and we walk with him to the beach. We offer a cosy room outside the house with a private terras, sharing the bathroom and kitchen. We like to show our special favourite places and beaches of Ibiza. A bonus of our house is that we are living walking distance from 2 beaches Cala Nova and Cala Llena. Healthy and delicious food is important to us because Mayla is a vegan chef and Julio is a Ayurvedic massagist. And we love nature and the most of everything our beautiful son Tahiel. And enjoying good company and we love nature.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have a great time with our boy and living with us. Spending a lot of time on the beach and getting to know Ibiza's nature lifestyle. We can visit markets, chiringuitos with life music and some Ibiza specials. Also the best part is the silence of nature and all the beauty. Watching the stars in the night and feeling home with us and on the island.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a women that loves to spend some hours per day with our boy. And besides that also helping us out with little householding activities, helping with cooking and the laundry ore helping an bit with cleaning. Mayla is working sometimes 6 days fulltime so there days we need some extra hours of help, and some weeks we don't need daily help so the person that lives with us can have some days of per week.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in rustic Ibicencan house in the countryside surrounded by nature with sea view. The room we have for our guest is connected to the house witha private terras. Shared bathroom and kitchen

    We provide 1 warm meal per working day

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On the island it is the most ideal to have a car, the bus does not go that often in the village. A bicycle is possible to use from our house to the beach, village ore supermarket.
    There are many hikes you can make from our home ore on different spots on the island. There are many different markets here in the north of the island. Also there are many workshops on the island.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day

N° de référence hôte : 133586821186

Photos

Feedback

Family seeks native English speaker to help with our children in Seville, Spain
Help with house maintenance and gardening in Estollo, Spain