Échange linguistique (espagnol/anglais) et culturel avec notre famille à Poznań, Pologne

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.05.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there! We are a young marriage with 3 active kiddos (5yo girl, 3yo boy, 1yo baby boy). We do appreciate the benefits of cultural exchange and having some great memories from our travelling times as students we decided to give Workaway a try ;) We've also lived in Spain for a year (Erasmus exchange).

    We live in a house in Poznań, we like travelling, learning languages (we speak Polish, English, Spanish and a really little bit of German), and having fun as a family.

    We would love to host either somebody that speaks Spanish or English really well, because we want our children to practice - they are already bilingual (pl/eng), but we want them to know Spanish as well. Plus we decided to homeschool.

    We invite you to be a part of our family for some time, we truly think that sharing is caring so be sure that we'll share not only meals but some unforgettable moments as well! Tymoteusz, my husband, has a degree in history so you'll get to know a lot about our country and city, we'll be happy to show it to you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Poznań is a really nice, academic city, it's surely worth knowing. We like travelling around, we would take you to some rural areas (e.g. a cottage house surrounded by a forest and fields 40km from Poznań), and some historic spots in our area. Our neighborhood in Poznań is right next to a forest and 15mins walk from a lake. When it comes to public transport, it takes about half an hour to get to the city center.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We expect you to simply join us and do what we do - spend time with the kids, practice Spanish/English with them, have walks, prepare meals with us, baby-sit if needed, help to clean the house if needed etc. Ask away if you have any questions!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will occupy the last floor of our house (there's a spacious bedroom and a toilet with shower). We'll share meals.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 132562797847