Join our conscious family retreat centre in Pori, Finland

Country

Finlande

Enregistré comme favori 49 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family living a conscious and creative life in Finland. We have 3 children. We are open hearted and authentic people with nothing to hide and so much to Create. We live by the laws of the Universe.

    Our home is also a retreat centre for people to come and experience true freedom to be themselves.

    We live in a (very) big property which used to be a school and is now a renovated family home and retreat centre with 7 bedrooms, a healing room, home cinema, office and co working space, big children's room, a dance hall, a room for natural home birth, a small natural products shop and a very big kitchen.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer a life transforming experience, an opportunity to live with and learn from a conscious and creative family. We are Creators of the New Earth. There is no fear here. When you stay here, your heart and mind will open up, your health will improve, you will find clarity and motivation to live a whole, conscious and joyful Life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will need help with the following

    - being with our children, playing with them. Not teaching them, but simply being with them as friends, as equals. They are very smart and conscious children. They don't need teachers.

    - helping with housekeeping and keeping the house clean and tidy.

    - basic cooking

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Finnish: Débutant
    Lithuanian: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a private bedroom with everything you need to feel comfortable and have your own privacy. You will feel like you're staying in a hotel room or guestroom. Everything else is shared with us, two adults and three children.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have plenty of time to do what your heart desires. We live in a small village. The nearest big town is a 40 minute drive. I drive there twice a week and will be happy to take you. Otherwise life is mainly at the property and surrounding village and nature. We have a large land area with our own outdoor sauna, two fireplaces and a small playground.

    You will have the opportunity to join and support our business projects. We value and appreciate your energy and creativity. We are creating a whole new way of doing business based on honesty, transparency, cooperation and co-creation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a lot of space for working online. We are both entrepreneurs and will happily host creative like minded people.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a large parking area right by the house.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Pets welcome, only if they are kind and not aggressive in any way.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 132158293292