Help around the house while I'm busy in Rogil Portogallo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.08.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello my name is Erasmo, I am the owner and I work in my pizzeria, I am very busy with work during the high season. for this reason i need some help.
    live alone with 2 dogs (border collie) in a house in the field 500 meters from the beach.
    the house is located in the park In the whole structure there are various fruit trees, a piece of garden to cultivate and a small annex that is rented during the season for short stays.
    thank you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    it is a completely tourist area, where it is common to find people of all ethnicities. it is a "healthy tourism", with the presence of many activities and projects related to respect for the environment and nature.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The guest's skills consist of: cleaning the house, including the annex, maintenance of the garden and a little love for my two dogs who are adorable and very sociable.
    As regards the work itself it is very flexible in the hours and also in the number of working hours (easy)

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can offer a small independent room with a private access.

    As for food, the volunteer will have breakfast, lunch and dinner always ready and available, with food and drinks at will in the fridge, I am an Italian chef with a restaurant, so I always guarantee availability of food at any time, thank you

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Here near the house there is the possibility of surfing (I have all the necessary equipment), fishing and there is also a bicycle for pleasant walks.
    the house has every comfort, you can also enjoy and play a game of snooker or darts.
    The house is located in a very peaceful and quiet area, ideal for lovers of nature and serenity. thank you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 horas por dia (flexible), 5 dias por semana


N° de référence hôte : 131436324148