Help us to get our place into shape before the summer in Ostuni, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Joan and I have lived just out side Ostuni, in Puglia for 15 years and there's all ways a task that needs to be done, from a little rendering and painting to cutting back the olive trees, we have two acers of land that needs to be maintained.
    Your accommodation would be the entire top floor of our villa, two bedrooms,(depends on the timing one bedroom may be being used to store garden furniture in) kitchen dinner two high level terraces, roof terrace, a shower room and cloakroom plus a lounge with TV, radio dvd player and disk player.
    We are situated with in six kilometres of Ostuni on the SP28.

    If you need more info please do not hesitate to contact me.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Ostuni is in the middle of Salento, when you step in to the old town centres it's like going back in time (not the tourist towns) but those off the tourist trail. the old piazzas call out about a different time, a time when you helped your neighbour, family came first and you had parties in the street.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have some making good and painting to do, the land needs to be cleaned and dependant on the stage a couple of jobs are at, some general clearing up. You will be expected to deep clean the appartment before you leave.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Self contained apartment.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are looking for a couple, who will be staying in a self contained appartment, one of the couple will need to have a driving lisence as you will have the use of a car during your stay.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 128899896927