mis à jour  

Rejoignez-nous dans la belle campagne française et aidez-nous à jardiner en Bretagne, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 652 fois
  • Activité récente: 4 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    Urgently required. General labouring help needed now until end April. You will need to be fit and strong.. Please note that this work is not suitable for female applicants UNLESS YOU'RE VERY FIT AND STRONG or you're a couple, and one of you is !

    About us and the location:

    We're native English speakers having lived in France for +10 years

    You will be staying in a beautifully renovated 17th Century house. You will have an excellent private bedroom with en-suite shower room and toilet...

    We do have a very large dog, a female Irish Wolfhound, but she's a real pussy, so no need to be afraid.

    We live in the beautiful countryside of southern Brittany and peace and tranquility is guaranteed.

    We are both very well travelled, probably 100+ countries between us and lived in UK, France, Hong Kong and Singapore.

    We can collect you from Lorient train station which is approx 2 hours from Paris by train.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are located in a beautiful forested area about 25 mins from Lorient. The coast is approximately 25 minutes. There are lovely beaches and we are not too far from the Gulf of Morbihan.

  • Aide


    Bring sensible footwear to outdoor work!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement


    Good sized private double bedroom with ensuite shower room and toilet

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you have your own transport this would be ideal, but not essential

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    approx 5 hours each day

N° de référence hôte : 127642936399

Feedback (9)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)

Explore the D-Day beaches, Bayeux and surroundings and help us revive our old farmhouse in Normandy, France
Help around our family home and explore the surroundings of Saint-Maur-des-Fossés and Paris, France