Join our family in vibrant Pamplona, northern Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Alberto (dad), Sylvia (mum) and India (3yo daughter). We live in Pamplona (Spain), a vibrant city in the north of Spain perfect to spend some months and to discover other cities nearby.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will offer you an amazing experience, bringing you to different locations to discover the area. We also travel quite a lot and you are welcome to join us in our trips! You will learn about the Spanish culture and we are happy to help you with your Spanish.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We speak in English at home since India was born. We have had several aupairs, workawayers and nannies at home. We look for a caring person who can help us to look after India and who can also help a bit with the house chores.

    07:00/08:00 - We offer breakfast (to be prepared by him/herself) consisting of coffee/tea/milk with fruits, bread, cereal, etc.
    12:00/13:00 - Lunch (normally prepared the day before by Alberto) to be eaten alone at home because we are not home by lunchtime.
    16:00/17:00 - Snack/Tea: Coffee, Tea, Milk, fruit, pancakes, yoghurt, etc.
    20:00/21:00 - Dinner: We normally prepare it at home before eating it.
    We eat meat and fish but we try to eat a lot of vegetables. We try to avoid processed and sugared food.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We want to improve our English and we are really interested in our daughter to be exposed to English as much as possible. We can help with Spanish, Catalan and French.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a flat with 3 bedrooms. We have two bathrooms, the kitchen and the living room. We also have a really nice terrace with a green area. You will have your own double bedroom with a desk and a bathroom shared with India.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Pamplona is a very exciting city, you can meet international students and have many plans.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We can accept a small pet

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana



N° de référence hôte : 123652281888