English speaking people needed to teach English in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 119 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.11.2021

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an easy going family of 4, two girls 17 and 16 and a little dog.
    We are very friendly and we like meet peolple coming from different countries. We like to live in open air, nature, sports , arts and music. We like also visiting cultural sites.
    We love good and healthy food and you will always find something healthy and tasty to eat, and if you are interested to learn Italian cookery I will be glad to teach you (such as home made pasta).
    We live in a nice village on the hills near Prato (Tuscany), from where you can reach Florence (30 min), Lucca, Pisa, Siena or Bologna, etc. Or go for nice hiking up on the hills.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Joining a real italian family athmosfer you will practice Italian language and you'll benefit a very good italian cooking.
    Live the experience of a very relaxing country lifestyle as well visit beautifull city like Florence, Lucca, Siena etc

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We look for someone who can teach English to our youngest daughter in a proactive and funny way. Possibly with teaching background.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own apartament, so you will have a lot of privacy, however you can join us during the main meals and all the time you want.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a small group of houses on the tuscany hills, about 2 km from the main village (Vaiano), from where you can reach Prato by train (in 5 min) or by bus (in 30 min). from where you can reach Florence, Lucca, Pisa, Bologna etc. There is a bus at 700 mt that goes to the main village.
    If you like relax, nature, beautiful view, or walking around breathing the local life style this will be your place.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week. 2 days free.













N° de référence hôte : 122964356963