Enjoy a cultural exchange with and Italian family near Milan

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 10 fois
  • Activité récente: 06.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We live in a very nice place, near Milan, surrounding by hills and countryside. my family is composed by me, Isabella, a PE teacher, mu husband Marco who works in an office, and our 3 children: Davide, Riccardo and Michela. They live with us, the oldest is Davide who works in shift in a Factory and the other two are univerity students. We live in Missaglia, province of Lecco. It's a small village of about 8000 habitants; it's 30 kms far from Milan and from Como, 25 kms from Lecco lake. You could reach them by train, the nearest train station is 7 kms from us, there are bus stops close to our house to go there. My brother and his wife have three daughters. These kids are going to spend three weeks in my house so I need a girl who spend time with them to babysitting

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will visit towns like Milan, Como, and north Italy. Italians are sociable people and we are interested on cultural exchange. We usually cook Italian food.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'd need a joyful and sociable workawayer for three weeks: from the last week of June (23/6) to the second week of July (12/7).During the day the major aim is taking care of three girls: Irene (8 yo), Eleonora (6 yo) and Arianna (20 months) speaking in English.
    They don't speak English but they are studying it at school, so they should improve it. My house has a little garden, so Workawayers could help me to gardening. In general I won't work during summer period, so I surely will be at home to help Workawayers doing whatever is needed.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Traveller has her own bedroom and a shared bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    By train helpers could travel around north Italy. Helper could taste our food

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 122745724789

Photos

Feedback