1 / 3

Offgrid living and join in cutting wood, gardening near Budapest, in Hungary

  • Hongrie
  • Enregistré comme favori 337 fois
  • Activité récente: 06.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I live with two dogs and 3 donkeys in a small farmhouse., My daughter lives abroad, I teach German. I have a very big garden where I could use some help cutting the bushes to make space for the donkeys. Depending on the season there might be some woodcutting or carpeting work.
    It is a nice house in the middle of nature, but very close to Budapest, with a good train connection.. I dance Hungarian folk dances, my volunteer can come with me to the " folk-parties". I ride horses and donkeys, he/she can try it too.
    I have solar electricity for powering the lights and I get water from a spring. Life is very simple here, everything off grid. Don't hesitate to ask me for details before.

    The most important thing I am looking for a person who really like the nomad life, without electricity and water in the house and can work with the chainsaw and another tools.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I dance folkdances, we can go to ruinenpubs with original live Hungarian folk music, and you can ride nomad horses in Börzsönjor or donkeys with me. I cook very well, delicious Hungarian food! The Danube is close, you can enjoy watersports too.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have cut the bush for the donkeys:) make firewood with chainsaw.
    Little help in the house.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    An own room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Budapest is a very attractive city, really nearby to my village. You can ride a bike or take the train to the city center. I can take you riding on a donkey and to folkdance. I'm happy to see you soon!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day,

N° de référence hôte : 121652495351

Feedback (15)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)


















Very cozy apartment in exchange your help in gardening on my land near Budapest, Hungary
Aidez-moi à créer un lieu durable à but non lucratif à Budapest, Hongrie