Besoin d'un coup de main pour du bricolage en plein coeur d'Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

Country

Pays-Bas

Enregistré comme favori 1562 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    38  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.04.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    398

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in the centre of Amsterdam with a dog. We enjoy going on walks & bike riding through the city, socialising and being outside. We share the space and enjoy cooking & eating meals together, sharing stories and experiences :)
    We have significant experience in furniture making & design & can teach these skills to those that are accurate, safe and enjoy working with their hands.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will get to live in the centre of Amsterdam. You will experience the lively international city like a local. There are many museums nearby and beautiful parks. You are always welcome to take my beautiful dog on a walk around the canals or in a park. He is very quiet and easy on a lead and he is the best way to meet friendly people who often want to pat him because he is such a cute fluffy dog. We also have bikes, that must come back in the same condition, we share so you can ride around the beautiful city that is all set up with bike paths.
    Amsterdam is an old city that was founded in the 12th century. Amsterdam is known for it's open culture with diversity, love of music, art, design, markets and festivals.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone with experience with Renovations (I have skills experience and can show you- sanding, painting, drilling {putting up pictures, shelves, cutting wood for shelves}). Or a Workawayer with experience in sewing. Or if you have experience in photography and social media, we are interested in increasing our disabled rescue dog's profile and dog training project. Community Living where everyone helps each other. Friendly, positive, and encouraging atmosphere.

    We are looking for trustworthy, motivated Workawayers that are over 21 who are fun & energetic with initiative, to share our projects and home in the centre of Amsterdam.

    I provide the cost for the food, however, everyone shares cooking, shopping and cleaning like normal housemates, this is not part of the Workaway hours. Couples are very welcome. We pass on our skills and experience to Workawayers. We very much enjoy sharing our culture and learning about other cultures.

    No smoking inside & No drugs. No dark chocolate & candy with aspartame in the house because it’s toxic to our dog. If you have this experience or are travelling with a friend/partner that does, are a trustworthy motivated Workawayer who is fun, energetic, and has initiative, we would love you to join our team and home in the centre of Amsterdam with our big fluffy dog. :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be sharing a room with other Workawayers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are bikes that the Workawayers can share to get around the city, they need to be returned in the same condition with keys. I live in the centre of Amsterdam so many places are all in walking distance such as museums, live performances, markets, wandering the beautiful historical canal belt and boat tours on the canal. There are free ferrys that can take you & your bike to the north side. A happening place where artists have built their own social clubs. You can also take a train to explore other parts of Holland such as beautiful historical villages, the beach, forests and islands.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.9)


























N° de référence hôte : 118591864638