Help with creating a beautiful garden and terrace at my home in Montpellier, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 20 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a senior (but young inside) retired language teacher living in Montpellier. I am a worldwide traveller and i speak English Spanish Italian and Portuguese. My parents are from French Caribbeans but I never lived there.
    My apartment is 25mn far from the center and transportation by tram is right next door. Trams run every day till 1am.
    I live alone but surrounded with friends. So be ready to meet people.
    I am interested in personal growth, meditation, dancing...
    My project is to organise my garden and my apartment to make it a better place
    I also would like to create a blog or website

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As I am a language teacher and translator I can help with languages and sharing about different cultures. I can teach for free if necessary

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'd like to find some help for gardening, creating a beautiful garden and terrace.
    I would like to divide the lounge so I can have another bedroom.
    In the hall I would like to put some wallpaper
    Moving some furniture from one place to an other
    Help in creating a blog or website would be a plus

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A sofa futon bed in the lounge will be provided -comfortable but you may also sleep on the terrace on a bed as during summer it is quite hot in the South of France.
    Only breakfast will be provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Montpellier is a famous city to visit close to history and cultural places. Seaside, museums, local natural sights...plenty to do and visit. Marseille, Nimes, Toulouse if you wish to spend a week end in another place...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week (one meal provided)


N° de référence hôte : 114742628316