Zuzanna

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Fév 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Zuza! In 2021, I finished my studies with a specialization in project management. For the last few months, I have been doing an internship in Córdoba, Andalusia, where I started learning the Spanish language. I liked my job very much, but due to Covid the projects were suspended and I have no job. I decided not to be sad but to take the opportunity to travel! This is how I am here. I am looking for a quiet place that will give me the opportunity to work remotely from Monday till Friday (10:00-14:00), and in return I will gladly help in any daily activities. I have a younger sister by 14, so I take good care of children, also of home I am hardworking and I have an easy way to get along with people. I speak good english and a little spanish. My hobbies (apart from traveling) are dancing, amateur ukulele playing and singing, reading books and long walks. From time to time I run, swim and hiking. I LOVE meeting new people and cultures.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm really good in household chores, I love to cook and bake, in the past I helped with small renovation of buildings, I also like children and spending time with them, I took care of my smaller sister.

    I'm also good in social media.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I speak fluent English, and I would love to spend time talking to someone to teach the language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I have a weakness for sunsets and water. I love swimming and would like to try other water sports as well. I play the ukulele as an amateur, sing by the fire, and dance when I hear music! I feel best close to nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian, don't drink milk, vengan food is also okay 😊

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback