Zoé

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (13)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Martinique - du Fév 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Zoé, I'm 20 years old, I'm a French-Malagasy mix. I grew up on the red island in the middle of the Indian Ocean, in my mother's guest house in Madagascar before landing in France for my design studies. So I was used to meet travelers that inspired me to escape from the sedentary way of life.
    Madagascar thought me a lot on how to live humbly,, to become aware of how lucky we are in a country where resources such as water, electricity and food are scarce and not easily accessible to all. Madagascar is a poor island, where the wealth is found in the goodness of its people and in his beautiful landscapes where I had the chance to grow up and discover during this part of my life.
    Actually I take the time to travel around the world, I'm going back in search of new territories, and to feed my experience by meeting new peoples and their cultures, languages art and craft . These last times in a pandemic situation have put to the test our interactions and exchanges between humans in a society where the social link is increasingly weakened..
    So let's let the opportunities open up to us in the encounter with the other ! It is an opportunity to discover new ways of understanding one's relationship with the other and with oneself. 🌞
    I have the project to create in the Reunion Island with my mother, an "eco village" with sustainable buildings, permaculture, beekeeping, ceramic workshop, beer production .. and others ideas which I am looking to enrich with woofing experiences !

    I've start my journey alone and looking to meet people, learning and exchanges our knowledge and stories ! I am interested in new models of life that tend towards autonomy, low tech, and resilience in every way.
    In addition to my taste for the nomadic life, I am passionate about art, crafts, writing, photos/ video, permaculture and I would like to discover and learn more about ecological building and sustainable lifestyle.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I studied design which allowed me to have the basis of video making, photography, communication, and web design I touch art in various forms, sculpture, ceramics, clothing, painting, drawing, digital project etc.. I love to work with recycling materials, organics stuff etc ..
    I don't have a green thumb yet but I'm ready to learn and work on gardening, farming, getting my hands dirty as I like to do.
    I LOVE food, and take care about what I eat, because I deeply believe that our stomach is our second brain, so I enjoy cooking for people and learn from foreign cuisine !
    I would love to learn more about sustainable construction, kerterre, tiny houses. I know how to use some tools and I can learn fast.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I love wild adventures and the unexpected, having traveled around my island Madagascar, climbed Mount Kenya and lived among the hippies of the Rainbow gathering, I am interested in alternative lifestyles that tend towards autonomy close to nature and away from the mess of the city. I like to get my hands dirty, climb everywhere, and meet crazy people. Based on the principles that we all have to learn from others, and that we have to revalue the human exchange of knowledge, I am open to a lot of new learning.

    Hobbies : I study in the ART so I touch all his fields
    I like sport I've practice rugby, surf, and trail but it's been a while now..
    Yogaa
    Cooking and gardening
    Traveling with my backpack and writing about my traveling encounter

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback