Nica

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (32)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm always down to team up (:

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United Kingdom - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi Everyone,
    My name is Nica. I'm 19 years old and have always been an avid traveler. I love traveling to new places, learning about different cultures and meeting new people. I graduated from high school last summer and have wanted nothing more than to see more of the world. Now half a year later with a backpack on my back I finally set off. My dream is to combine my love of travel with volunteer work to help others.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Aider dans une ferme
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As you may have noticed, I could travel around continuously. I have been lucky enough to explore many places at my young age, traveling outside of my home country, Germany and outside of Europe.
    All the new impressions and experiences I could make so far, meeting new people or leaving my comfort zone, contribute to the fact that I am such an open-minded and spontaneous person today.
    I can adapt very quickly to my surroundings and get along very well with new people. I meet everything and everyone with an open heart and am not too shy to lend a hand and help others.
    I love being out in nature and gardening, because my family has a large garden at home and we grow most of our own vegetables. Already at a young age I helped my mother with cooking and also quickly started to cook for myself and my family.
    I am also very good with children, especially because I grew up with two siblings and have done a lot of babysitting.
    And even if I have never done something before, I am a fast learner!! And even more motivated to learn new things. ;)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    There is so much I can tell you about me... You definitely should know that I am a very open person and down for every kind of new adventure. - There's a German expression for that: With me you could steal horses! - I love to be around people and always feel full of energy when I am with friends. Apart from that I am very creative. I love writing and to spend my free time with music, I play the piano and recently the ukulele :)
    In recent years, especially since Covid and the first Lockdown, I have discovered my passion for yoga and meditation. Spirituality and mindfulness became an important part of my life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback