Woody

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Aoû 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey! My name is Woody and I'm currently studying in London, UK.

    I am a baker, who naturally has a strong interest in all aspects of food and wine. I have a keen interest learning more about food and wine production, as well as different cuisines. I'd love to become super immersed in different cultures.

    I'm often described as a motivated and positive individual who is keen to learn while working. :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Activités en plein air
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    LGBT+
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am only able to speak in English, but am really interested in learning different languages (particularly French). I would also be more than happy to exchange my language with others and help people improve their English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am confident with baking and cookery. I am good at working as a team, but also independently. I find challenges exciting and will always try my best to overcome them.

    I am happy to work outside of my comfort zone and complete hands on tasks.

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    My other main hobby is attending the theatre and reading various plays. I am interested in beginning to write, particularly about travel and food. I would love to become much more active and am beginning to pick up an interest in foraging.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback