• Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United Kingdom - du Mar 2023 au Jun 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm a kind and positive person looking for new adventures, to learn new languages and immerse myself in new cultures. I want to travel the world and meet new people!
    My dream is to build my own homestead and live a self sustainable life, I would really love to learn about gardening and self sustainability.
    I'm a descendant of Germans so I started my journey in Germany, but I'm planning on going all over the world.
    I'm currently working as a digital nomad and would need a stable internet connection.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Korean: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am really interested in German and Korean at the moment and would love to learn more! I can teach Portuguese and English, and offer some conversation practice in spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am fluent in English and Portuguese, intermediate in Spanish, and beginner in Korean. I can also understand a little bit of French, German and Italian. I'm studying Korean and German at the moment. I have experience translating and proofreading.
    Decent photography skills (went to college for it but had to interrupt it).
    I'm a great cook, I have basic knowledge in gardening, some knowledge with house maintenance but willing to learn anything that may be required. I worked with administration and customer service for a long time and am great with people. Volunteered for a stray animals nonprofit so I have some skills with domestic animals. I can sew and operate sewing machines. I'm also always eager to learn!

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I love reading, playing games on my computer, playing and walking with animals, painting, doing art projects, camping, walking in nature, swimming and talking about life and experiences.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Lactose intolerance but I can work around it