• Israël
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

ID verified
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello everyone :)

    My name is Tal, I'm 24 years old from Israel. Due to the ongoing war in my home country I'm looking to spend some peaceful time abroad, connecting with wonderful and diverse people. My mom works for a big airline company, therefore I have unlimited access to any flight I want, whenever I want, free of charge :) So basically once I'll find the right volunteering for me, I can get there as soon as a day.

    One of the things that brings me the most joy is the opportunity to connect with new fascinating individuals, from various cultures. I truly appreciate the chance to engage in storytelling and shared laughter with these people each bringing their unique perspectives and life experiences to the table.

    My love to volunteer work was sparked during my time spent supporting refugee children in Tel Aviv for six months. Witnessing the smiles, laughter and personal growth among those children brought me happiness at least as it brought them, if not more.

    Moreover I also deeply value moments of solitude. amusing myself with books or listening to podcasts about history, technology, emotions and everything in between.
    Outdoor activities also bring me happiness. Having long walks or cycling amidst nature are truley sources of joy for me.

    I can't wait building connections, with beautiful hosts and fellow volunteers who share similar passions and values.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. personnel
    Films et télé
    Mode et beauté
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I served for almost 4 years as a combat warrior and a commander in one of IDF's most elite units 'Duvdevan'. Nearly simultaneously with my dismiss from the army, I found a soccer tourist company, where I offer my Israeli clients full vacation packages around soccer matches in Europe.

    As part of my position in my company, as well as in my military past, I'm a great team player, work very good with others, good with my hands and love taking responsibilities and initiate new projects on myself. I'm very friendly, love meeting new and diverse people, laugh, and have a great time with my surroundings.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    Let's talk about soccer / NBA :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial