Ellie & Mehran

  • Iran
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Nov 2021 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    mehran>>>
    I studied civil engineering at university but I have always been interested in nature, so I decided to become a tour leader.
    I have been a tour leader for more than 7 years, and I have worked in Armenia, Turkey and Iran.
    I'm now a professional videographer and I can work with different cameras, lenses, rigs and lights, which helps me to create promotion video all by myself.
    I can manage social media accounts and websites, promote brands and create appropriate and engaging contents for companies and organizations.
    I'm keen on learning new skills and I enjoy meeting challenges at work place.
    elli>>>
    I studied biology in university and I worked as a pathologist assistant for about a year but routine life couldn't satisfy my passion of exploring , learning and adventure
    I'm crazy about the change ,little bit hyper and so interested about discovering new places so I became a certified tour guide and worked for a while in this field which was a nice experience
    I've done many volunteer jobs in : India, nepal , Sri Lanka, turkey ,Mexico and Canada , that was an awesome life time experience ; gardening , teaching English cooking , baby sitting , running restaurants,photography, sailing,tourism,hotel reception, bar tendering and animal care
    I'm so thankful because I've been privileged to understand more about those countries; I've visited by volunteer job and I figured out what's going on in the local's daily life
    also I'm doing yoga regularly for 4 years and it's about a year I've got my certification so I can give you some useful classes based on your need .

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    photography
    videography
    Digital Marketing , Computer & Internet knowledge
    yoga teacher
    we like to do different activities and have new experiences as well. we are all open to new things to do.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Persian (Farsi): Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 33

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback