Francesco

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Grèce, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    25.07.2019 - 14.09.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Holaaaa peopleee!!:D I'm Fracesco italo-brasileiro, I have been working such as pizza chef for more than 2 years, during this time I start to travel and work around Europe. I have been 1 year in Scotland and a couple of months in the Netherlands and Switzerland. At one point I discover that work in the restaurant was not my idea of life, then I start to study at the University (geology). I studied for 2 years, one of them in Erasmus in Portugal. During my year in Portugal I made my first workaway in Azorre, that it was an amazing experience that change my point of view.
    I abandoned University, now I want to travel, discover the world and learn more about the farm, permaculture and a way of life more clean, closer to nature and selfsusteinable and than a day made my own project.
    In the last period i have been in a EVS pogramm (similiar to erasmus) in "Free and Real.", a eco project in Greece. I have been there 2 months and it was an amazing experience when i got a lot of knowledge of how to live in a comunity, some gardening with principle of permaculture and in eco-building expecially in COB house.
    I love nature and animals, I would like to work with them. I used to climb, hiking, camp, and practice snowboarding.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Some experience in gardening and eco-building, working with wood; making COB and build with them, plastering I have experience in the kitchen specially making pizza and Italian Food (is not my preferite job). I have experience mountain expecially climbing with rope. Hard work also in hard situation; desire to learn.
    After that i dont have particular skills but i really motiveted in this path ready to work hard and learn

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    Italian: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire
    Portuguese: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I like watching movie, read books, doing yoga, listen music, dance (especialy trance festival) and doing some strange conversation about how magic is life

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback