Tarun

  • Inde
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison


    I am planning for an international backpacking trip again probably to the Central Asia or East Africa or may be both of them. Do let me know if you are interested in tagging along.

  • Description

    I am a boy from the Himalayas, born in a small town of India with big hopes to travel around the world and meet new souls. For me travel is about meeting new people, exchanging cultures, spending time with the local people and actually feeling the vibes of the place. That's why I am here on Workaway, as it makes you apart from the tourists who just visit places to see the over rated touristic destinations. I am a full time traveller and also a travel vlogger who with the help of videos and photography, encourages travel among the people who just dream of traveling outside their country. When ever I help people, the appraisal from them or when they see life across the world from my eyes, I feel myself the happiest person on the earth. My youtube channel name is "Soul Rover".

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Technologie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a IT engineer as per my academics with good experience in web designing, web development, Digital marketing, Social media optimization, Search Engine Optimization and other networking tools. For the last 5 years I have worked in operating a business which includes cafe, hostel, hotel, rental, trekking and camping activities. I am a trained licensed professional in mountaineering, snow skiing and paragliding.
    I am capable of doing any kind of work.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am trying to learn Russian language. Also I will love if any body can give me opportunity to learn French or Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    Through my 30 years of life I have learnt a lot in many different areas of human life, which I am capable to use to help anybody who can host me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback