Emiliano

  • Uruguay
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
ID verified
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am currently in Algarve, looking to connect with people :)
    I am interested in activities related to art, sports and animals

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Lagos, Portugal - du Jun 2024 au Déc 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm Emiliano from Uruguay, currently in Lisbon, Portugal.
    I am a freelance graphic designer and animal lover looking to connect and expand knowledge and experiences with other people.
    Lately i have been working on dog daycare in Madrid for two months, so i'm highly interested in animals in general and specially dogs.
    I consider myself a calm person who loves the exchange of ideas, thoughts and philosophies.
    I am super open to learn and connect with new activities and people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Ferme
    Fitness
    Photographie
    Nature
    Musique
    Événements/vie sociale
    Yoga / bien-être
    Animaux de compagnie
    Sports d'aventure
    Culture
    Plage
    Art et design
    Animaux
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a design, music and animals lover. In Uruguay I was an electronic music production and Djing instructor. I could teach you the basics of music production as well as design and social media. In Madrid I worked in a dog daycare for two months, where I learned about various facets of the canine universe and its care.
    As for housework, I enjoy cooking :)

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    Work experience:
    I have 10 years of experience as a graphic designer (actually working freelance).
    Also I have worked in Samsung for almost 3 years as a homologation technician.
    In summer season's i have worked as a waiter (worked in bar & restaurants).
    In Playa del Carmen I worked on many audiovisual productions for many hotels, restaurants and brands.

    In terms of study, I studied the animation and videogames degree (3 years) and then I leaned in to study of Electronic Music Production, in Montevideo Uruguay

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback