Sara

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi there :) My name is Sara and I'm a Canadian backpacker on a goal to make the most out of my life!

    I love my life and the travelling lifestyle allows me to submerge myself in different cultures and see how to live like the locals. I'm easy- going, motivated, and love to try new things. Outdoor activities and adventures keep me occupied in my spare time.

    I love pushing myself to my full potential in all aspects and want to experience the world. From riding a bicycle with all the needed gear 2000km up the east coast of Australia, working on different fruit farms in Australia, living on a hidden island off the west coast of Cambodia, 9 month of living in a van in England, 9 moths of running a busy hostel reception and so much more!

    I thrive for new adventures and approach each opportunity with a ready and open mind.

    Multiple times I've been told that I'm wise beyond my years and seem older, if that says anything good about me. Also, been told lots of times that I'm a loads of fun so it's the best of both worlds really :)

    I have my TELF/ESL certificate but haven't been out in the field yet, would love to start in a classroom of young kids.

    Always looking to be near the beach oppose to a city, but I'm open to try all experiences!

    Can't wait to try whatever new adventure awaits!
    One love,
    Sara x

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Reception, customer service experience, hospitality and tourism, serving and bartending, cooking and housekeeping, full drivers licence, basic construction, labouring, landscaping, DIY, Queensland (Australia) RSA, Ontario Smart Serve (Canada) babysitting and animal watching experience, and the drive to try any new challenge that faces.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Canadian

  • Autres infos...

    I love trying new things. I am very easy to get along with and love meeting new people. Not shy and wanting to submerge myself in different lifestyles and opportunities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback