Sara

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Aoû 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Coucou! I'm a fresh graduate and I'm looking to take advantage of my free time and learn news skills! I'm specially interested in learning languages, gardening and permaculture, and cafés/bar work!

    As much as I love travelling, what I enjoy the most is getting to know new people. I love hearing people's stories and get to better know the actual world we are living in!

    I love the idea of exchange, and I'm looking for opportunities where I can practice this with the people, but I also want to give back to the Earth, so I want to learn about ways of sustainable living.

    I also love cycling and playing the ukulele, and I could do it all day long everyday!

    Have fun!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Musique
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm extremely interested in learning new skills and would appreciate any opportunities given!

    I've graduated in Translation and Interpreting. I've been teaching Spanish, English and Japanese to ages from 7 to 60 for over four years now. I've taught mostly private lessons with 1-3 students per session, but I've also worked at schools in Japan and Spain.

    I can speak Spanish, Catalan and English fluently, and I can also speak French and Japanese, but I'm not as confident! I've also learnt German and Chinese so I know some basics.

    I can teach no problem, do language exchange, translations and interpreting, and any language job that's within my abilities.

    I have also volunteered at an English Café in Tokyo where we had to chat with customers in English.

    I've been the creator and organiser of a Spanish language exchange event at a Kanazawa university.

    I've also volunteered in gardening, and have done it in my town when I was younger as well. However, it was always basic tasks, and I really wish to learn deeper. I super love gardening!

    I've also specialised in Art during high school and have painted and drawn throughout all my childhood. My favourites are lineal art, oil painting and watercolours.

    I've also taken a course in bicycle mechanics, and even though I'm waaaaay far from being an expert, I can finally fix a flat tire!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Japonais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    My hobbies:

    - playing the ukulele
    - painting
    - cycling
    - swimming
    - sunbathing

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat meat

Amis

Photos

Feedback