Alejandro

Origine: Estonie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Finlande, Norvège, Suisse, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2018 - 31.12.2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a mexican dude currently living in the beautiful Estonia, I am a travel enthusiast, I love arts, languages, teaching, cultural exchange, I love nature and wildlife. I consider myself a chill guy, a hard worker and a fast learner. I also love taking pictures from the places I visit and learning local people's hobbies and activities and of course food, local, simple and traditional delicious food.

  • Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have plenty of experience in hospitality and customer relationships, I love cooking and also have been doing it for many years (mexican food is my main strenght). Music production school dropout, I had the opportunity to work in opera productions as a stage building assistant and painter, I'm arts-driven and would love to collaborate in anything related to arts and crafting. I also have experience on teaching (private english school teacher) and training people in the office (work related courses). Worked as an IT so I have some knowledge about computers and software troubleshooting. I have experience also organizing small events and promoting them. I'm proud of my Mojitos and margaritas and love mixing other drinks. I can also do other stuff like waiting (worked at fine dining), cleaning pools, painting walls, animal care, wooden forniture restorarion, general chores, grilling. I don't know if it counts but I love videogames and I'm pretty good at them.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish, English

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Nope

Photos

Feedback