Naomi & Gianpiero

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.05.2021 - 30.09.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi my name is Naomi Gidon and my husband's name is Gianpiero. I am an Australian Citizen and have been working as a Social Worker in Health Care. My husband is an Italian painter and decorator, cook and artist specialising in Mosaics and sculptures. We will be able to help and stay with hosts from 13th May in Mexico for 3months. We are interested in meeting new people, the local community and build on our skills and goal to live more sustainably. We are both friendly, hard working and passionate about nature, all creatures, organic food and gardening and customer service.
    We would value the opportunity meet and help you out!
    Ciao
    Naomi and Gianpiero

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Naomi Gidon is a social worker with skills in health, community development, artwork, gardening, computer skills, Italian cooking and passionate and commited to building skills in permaculture, organic farming, sustainable building and living. Gianpiero is an Italian mosaic and sculpture artist as well as a painter and decorator. He is a passionate and skilled cook specialising in pasta, bread and pizza, passionate gardener, nature and animal lover, multilingual and dedicated to building skills and living a sustainable life.
    We are in Mexico from the 13th May and are available for at least 3 months.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Tagalog: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    45 & 62

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback