Puck

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Puck and I am 19 years old. In 2020 I successfully finished high school. I want to travel around the world to meet new people and get to know other cultures.
    I made daily videos on youtube for a year, now I try to film as much as possible of my traveling and the great things I do!
    I am a freelancer and I do: editing, photographing, videos, photoshop, illustrations and I am a drone pilot. I work in Abobe Premiere and Photoshop. I have my camera gear: Sony ZV1, GoPro HERO 8, Drone DJI mini 2, and accessories.

    I find happiness in being creative, meeting new people with other cultures, discovering new foods and I love animals.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to perfect my Spanish and I'm interested in any other language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
    Langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In my teenage years, I worked as a stock clerk at my local supermarket, also as a seller in the local bakery, I walked and trained two dogs in the Netherlands, I even trained my own cats. I delivered food for a restaurant on a scooter.

    I stayed in a hostel for 4 months, I did social media and cleaning rooms and reception. I wasn't experienced with cleaning before but I noticed I'm good at it. I'm very perfectionistic and want everything that I do to be perfectly done.

    I'm a very spontaneous and outgoing girl who can talk about everything. I like to experience new adventures with other people, for example in groups. I am a team player and I find it easy to fit in well in a group and adjust to different situations. I am a very active and positive person and I can express that in activities, such as sports, games, animal caring, creative projects, and in the help that is needed.
    When I was younger I did horse riding and I have always felt that I can have special connections with animals, learn from the animals and their limits. Not obsessed with animals, but I can deal with all sorts of animals.
    My family lives around the world; Florida, New Zealand, France, Denmark, and the Netherlands. So I'm used to adjusting to situations out of my comfort zone.

    In general, I like to laugh and share happiness with other people or animals.

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I have a vegetable garden.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback