Dmitriy

  • Russie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Turkey - du Jun 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there!

    I'm Dima, an open-minded guy and a self-considered citizen of the world. I am passionate about learning foreign languages and so far fluent in English, German (thanks to a year and a half of studying in Austria), French (oh là là!) and agressively mediocre in both Spanish and Italian =D

    I've been working in education for about 8 years now, currently busy in a bilingual boarding school which means I have a long summer vacation that I'd love to spend in an international setting surrounded by fun, active and caring people! I try to bring my positive energy and love for life wherever I go and hopefully be able to share it with other like-minded people.

    While living in Austria I was also quite active in the couchsurfing community - here's the link to my profile if you'd like to read all the praise hehe; https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/dmitry-glotov

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Langues
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I genuinely like people and enjoy getting to know them while forming a quality relationship based on trust and mutual respect. My day-to-day work consists of looking after teenage students living on campus so I'm quite good at communicating with people coming from all walks of life.

    While growing up I spent a lot of time at my grandma's country house and had to learn pretty much everything related to gardening and household chores albeit under my granny's supervision. The best thing we did together was putting wallpapers in the kitchen - that was teamwork at its finest!

    I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and eager to acquire new skills! As long as the duties and tasks are not life-threatening to me or others- I'm in =)

    I am really good at teaching languages so if you need a hand with those I speak - I would do it with pleasure!

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    Recently I've picked up a few hobbies: juggling and table tennis. I'm still a newbie in both but I genuinely enjoying juggling table tennis balls and playing table tennis with juggling balls lol
    I love cycling, running and meditating as well!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback