Pia-Marie & Evgeni

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Italie, Suisse

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage


    We're currently travelling in Andalucia and looking for someone to help us to improve our Spanish and learn more about eco-building and eco-farming :)

  • Description

    Hey, I'm Pia. One month ago I finished my vocational training as a nurse. Before I start my career, I wanted get to know other cultures and people while travelling. That's why I packed my backpack and am now on the road in Europe. I travel together with my partner Evgeni, he is a trained forestry manager. We signed up for workaway because we're looking for a way to get to know the country and its people better, and to stay longer at one place, making new experiences.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Art et design
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I' ve many knowlegde about healthcare and care for older people if you're interested in, also I've worked as a stonemason for two years, might be helpful if you want to build something.
    I already made some experiences at working at farms and have my own garden, so I'm really interesed in learning more about farming.
    In my freetime I spend a lot of time in art, studied art a few semesters and took part of exhibitions.
    Evgeni is grown up in Kasachstan, so his mother tongue is russian but he also speaks fluently german and english.
    Currently, he is deepening his knowledge in freediving and Meditation, would like to share his knowledge. He enjoys working as a craftsman and is well versed in many sports including self-defense.
    We're both open for new experiences and way of life, happy to inspire long conversation and conscientious in our work.
    We're just happy to be part of your daily life.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    28 & 31

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback