Noëlle

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Peru

  • Description

    I am half-Bolivian and half-german. I‘ve spent all my life in Germany and now I am in Bolivia to learn about my roots and to get to know this beautiful country. :)

    I love hiphop and drawing(comics) :)
    I love hanging out with people,meeting new friends and learning about different cultures.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    my father has a Quinta with cows, pigs and chicken. I know a little bit about working on a farm.
    And I grew up with three (way) older siblings and a twinsister. My brothers already got kids and one of them lives with us. So I am a Little Bit expirienced with babysitting and entertaining a child.

    I love to do Arts:) so if you want I can draw or paint something for you.
    But of course I can (and want to) also do „real work:).
    I enjoy working outside a lot. I‘ve worked three summers in the vineyards , I also worked a little bit as a pizzabaker.
    I just graduated from Highschool in 2020 but ( not a lot of work experience yet) but I can learn everything that is required!! :)

    I want to help where I can and learn new skills! :)
    I learn fast and I am hardworking. :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My twinsister and I, we always made fun of each other’s spanish. So we Sabotaged ourselves:/ I understand almost everything but I am not speaking super fluent. I really want to improve it. German is my first language. I never taught German but I am pretty sure I can do it. I also speak English but because I am not a native speaker I think I am better with helping beginners. :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I would love to learn how to surf and do graffiti:)

    I would also love to travel to Peru / Chile / Argentina but that’s not safe yet.


    And for my futurefuture :) I am hoping to hike the pct one day, live the vanlife and learn how to sail.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don’t eat meat/fish and milkproducts.But I don't want to cause any inconvenience. If that’s a problem I can adjust a little bit.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback