Misaki

  • Japon
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (10)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi, this is Misaki from Japan! I’m so excited to share lots of beautiful experience of workaway with you.

  • Description

    Hi!! My name is Misaki Wakanabe from Japan.
    I'm a 4th year university student in Tokyo. I'm taking two years off to travel around NZ.

    I was supposed to come here on March 2020 but I changed a date and came here on December in 2020.

    During these months I didn't take any school classes, I learned about feminism and global environment by myself and I found in my country, Japan, we are quite behind the world in these fields and I'm thinking I would like to see with my eyes how the family and society works in NZ.
    After stay experience here, I would like to work oversea(right now NZ is the best option!) and connect my home country, Japan to other countries in some ways.

    I'm into meeting new people, talking about a lot of things and exchanging each culture.
    It mainly came from a work experience as a reception in the hostel where many people came from all over the world in Tokyo for a year and a half.
    I knew that how FUN the time with the people from different countries and spent for taking many things...
    Also it came from the working as housekeeper of the hotel near the beautiful national park in Montana State in U.S.

    I'm a responsible, manageable, friendly, hard-worker, and positive person.
    I like hiking, exercise, cooking, beach, reading books, and I'm a big fun of coffee :)
    I like sports and supporting people so I did a volunteer work as a media supporter in Rugby World Cup 2019.


    I'm looking forward to meeting you!
    Thank you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    hospitality
    teaching Japanese
    childcare (because I have 3 younger siblings)
    taking care of animals
    I have only a few skills but I always do my best for everything and try something new.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Japonais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      hay fever

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no but I try not to eat much meats for ethical reason.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback