• États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I have been an explorer of my inner world for quite some time and I am ready to meet the beautiful world we live in, in new ways! I love to learn, I love to experience life in it's richness and depth. Art, music, yoga, dancing, and singing are all near and dear to my heart! I'm a lover of the outdoors, plants, stars, horses, and other critters. Understanding what it means to be a human, to revel in all the messiness and beauty of the entire experience is so important to me. Being with what is and cherishing each moment is a way of life I am still getting to know more and more. My hope is that with the fearlessness of taking a risk, by choosing to see the world and to truly see myself, I will be inspired and step more gracefully into my life's purpose and service ~ that which seems to be so obvious and yet hidden, at the same time!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I would love to be of service!
    I am developing my cooking skills, I am open to cleaning. I would love to help take care of little ones or not so little ones! I LOVE animals, so I love helping out when it comes to caring for them, whether it be cats, dogs, or horses, I am up for it! I love to get my hands dirty, so working with the soil, helping with farming/gardening tasks is a definite YES. I would consider myself a beginner in the realm of herbalism but I have accumulated some knowledge of how to work with the plants over the years. I am tall and relatively strong so if there is any labor like tasks, be it helping to build or carry things, I can help with that, too!

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I live up in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, USA. I am a licensed massage therapist. I love to sing, play music, connect, drink tea, and talk about life! I like to make space for movement/stretching/yoga and stillness in my day. Creative outlets such as writing and dancing are highly valued. I am a sociable person and having time to myself is also important to me ~ striking a balance! I am super intrigued about finding ways to live a more sustainable life in changing times, so I'd love to get involved in projects that are in support of all life on earth ~ connecting to nature is medicine. I really enjoy hiking and being outside.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am still exploring what feels best for my body ~ I have been a vegetarian for a few years, but I am opening myself to eating fish and meat, depending on where its being sourced from. I limit intake of animal products, specifically, dairy.