Maciej

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am currently in Ireland, Co. Mayo. i am looking for places to visit in the month of November.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm a 23 year old male, from Poland. I have lived in England from the age of 12.
    I have a great love for the outdoors, meeting new people and new experiences.

    I have worked in the hospitality sector in the UK since I was 15; I've worked in various areas from waiter and barman, breakfast chef, host and receptionist, through manager and supervisor to general manager.

    I am a very happy, social and outgoing individual.
    I love to do things spontaneously.
    Trying new things, foods, seeing new places is always exciting.

    I love hiking, going on walks and visiting various beauty spots.
    I like to stay active, whether it be swimming, walking, cycling or going to the gym.
    I try to get out and about as much as I can in my free time, never waste a day.

    I want to travel and see a little bit of every country, the big cities and the less known hidden gems.
    I just want to go around, experiencing all the different cultures, meeting interesting people and making memories.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Fitness
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would happily teach basic English or Polish. I would love to learn any language along the way!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Langues
    Projets artistiques
    Travail associatif
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My main strengths lie in hospitality and customer service.

    I have 8 years of bar and restaurant experience as staff, supervisor and manager.

    I have also worked in hotels where I have worked as housekeeping, receptionist, breakfast chef and night shift.

    I am quite physically fit so I can do most kinds of physical work.

    I learn very quickly and adapt easily to new environments so any kind of work is good for me.

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love reading books, anything fantasy and sci-fi and poetry. I am very much into cinema and movies, on nights where I don't feel like going out, I will always looks for new films to consume. I love swimming and walking. I would like to learn to surf at some point. I am always excited to learn about other people's hobbies and interests.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.