Sylvia

Origine: Singapour

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2020 - 31.05.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I am Sylvia from Singapore. I enjoy travelling and meeting people from different countries and backgrounds. I also like to learn and experience new things. I am very open-minded, outgoing and friendly. Do feel free to ask me any questions and I am more than happy to share more with you.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grow up in Singapore and studied both English and Chinese as first languages since I was a child, so I am highly proficient in both languages.
    I am also good in Maths and accounting.
    I work as a risk management consultant for many years, so I am skilled in designing and implementing practical procedures to manage business operations effectively and efficiently too. I can share my previous work experiences via my LinkedIn account if you would like to understand more.
    I am responsible and enjoy work that needs organizing skills, be it in the office or at home.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Débutant
    Italian: Débutant

  • Âge

    43

  • Autres infos...

    I love dogs. I have kept 2 dogs for a total of over 30 years and I am more than happy to help walk your dog as well, if you have one.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback