luciaanaa

Origine: Argentine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Hongrie, Italie, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    31.07.2019 - 31.05.2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    758

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    I love to meet others travellers and share our experience!

  • Description

    Hello, I´m Lula from Argentina!
    My life is a beautiful mision since i left my country two years ago. Since then i have been living in 8 countries around Asia and Europe developing myself in differents ways.
    The Trip is the University of my life.
    My mision is to connect day by day with my emotions and live through my heart. Now a days this is my way of living.

    Im a yoga teacher, vegan and nature lover. I would like to find a place where i can continue developing myself on that topics. Also, in the spiritual one.

    Before i start my trip i have study during four years to be a Kindergarden teacher.
    During my trip i have done the teaching traning yoga course (200-hr) in Rishikesh, India.
    Actually, i´m studying Constellations online.

    I have a lot of experience working with kids and adolescents.
    I had been working during 4 years in a school as a kinder garden teacher and also as a coordintator of adolescents camps.

    I would like to continue developing myself in:
    Cooking vegan food, Living in community, Improve my yoga practice and meditation, Participating in differents kind of retreats and camps, Animal care, Ecofriendly lifestyle and School proyects.

    I speak mothertongue Spanish and fluenty English.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In the morning i use to meditate or do something in group to start the day balancing the energys.

    I like to be in group but also is impotant for me to have time by mylsef.

    In my free time i like to go for a walk, write or read.

    I only know to cook vegan food. It is very important for me to eat handmade food.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Argentina

  • Autres infos...

    I like to feel like family in every place i live.
    I love deep conversations about humans habits.
    I like to enjoy time at home with the humans that im living with and also outside in the nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan food

Photos

Feedback