Liwei

Origine: Chine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.05.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, Fan is here from china .
    first of all thx for reading this , my english not that good.
    I am easygoing, laugh a lot, love traveling, been traveling almost 3 years, and been to 30 countries ,and not just travel also lived there and learning the culture with local people. Open-minded not the typical Chinese of what you think Chinese people are, believe me,Fan gonna be the one that the truly Chinese (hahaha). oh now because the quarantine, i stayed with my friends in London, they said:" I am the most easiest people they ever lived with."(appreciate that)
    love Buddhism, now learning meditation yoga ,love to learn different thoughts and knowledge and energy from different people and culture.
    i can share a lot Chinese culture such as (tea ceremony, festivals ect.)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    cooking----- i can cook nice Chinese food ,even dumpling, noddles all handmade ,
    planting and gardening----- I was born in a small town in north china , when I growing up always helped my gramma and my father to take care the vegs even sometime fertilizing them.
    love animals --- now we even have 3 dogs at home , but back to my childhood we have chicken and pigs
    babysit -----im the oldest at home when we were young i looked after my sister and brother
    caregiving ---- before the traveling , my father got a head stoke i took care of him for one year

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Chinese (Mandarin): Courant

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    my friends said im kind of enthusiastic energy person ,

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

food I made
food I made
food I made
I could be a nice photographer 😝😝😝
My dogs at home
Boney the lady I was sitting

Feedback