Leonardo

  • Chili
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Thailand
    Voir tout
  • Description

    In short!:
    I'm dentist from Chile. In 2016 after working 8 years as dentist decide to sell everything and travel the world to pursue my passion for art. Since then I have travelling around the world and painting (also doing other volunteering work and other stuff). Due to Covid situation I decide to stay put in Chiang Mai and get one year student visa, this visa will expired on August, then I'll back Chile, however, before returning I'd like to visit travel more in Thailand.

    About my trip:
    I start my trip traveling in South America. Including a boat trip crossing the Amazonas river from the source to the river mouth. In that trip I passed from Peru, to Colombia, Ecuador and finishing in the Atlantic ocean in Brazil. The next year I spend my time among Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia and Vietnam. At the end of that year I arrived in Bangkok for an art project on a hostel. Since then I set my base in Thailand and I have visited Philippines, Malaysia, Myanmar, Taiwan and Cambodia. Now, my time to back home is coming, so I'd like to travel a bit more in Thailand!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    During the last 5 years I was doing the most diverse kind of works. In general Ill say that I have lot experience in art projects, hostels and retreat place s(from managing to cleaning) and permaculture and organic farms (from the seed to the harvest :)). Also caring animals! I'm vegetarian since 17 years ago!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Thai: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm interested in language exchange and teach ether Spanish or English. I've experience teaching english in Vietnam In 2017 to University Students on a Student Residency. I also did one on one Spanish teaching in Chiang Mai.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    36

  • Nationalité

    Chileno

  • Autres infos...

    I'm currently creating the material to publish a book with my art and travel stories. To achieve that, I'll need to spend most of my free time doing that! The rest of the time I'll be creating experiences! So we can create together some experiences to portrait in my art book! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback