• Afrique du Sud
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    My motivation in life is travel. That is what truly brings me happiness. I want to see what the world has to offer and immerse myself into as many cultures as possible. Understanding and being able to relate to different people is how I strive to live my life.
    I believe it is a good life, not a long life.

    I graduated with my high school diploma in 2020 and since then, due to Covid-19 restrictions, I have explored my own backyard. I volunteered on a board and lodging basis at Wilderness Beach House Backpackers for two months, in which time I was able to explore the Garden Route.
    At the moment I am Au Pairing in Paris for the next 6 months until May 2022. Let me know if you're in the city and would like to meet up for a drink or a coffee! I always love meeting new people and making new friends!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports nautiques
    Végétarien ou végan
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Politique/justice sociale
    Dev. personnel
    Voile / bateau
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Afrikaans: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have completed my Level 5 TEFL course (Teaching English as a foreign language). I believe that being able to communicate with people from all around the world is the key to better understanding each other.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since leaving school with an A aggregate I have been busy completing my TEFL (Teaching English as a foreign language) Level 5 course, I believe that this qualification will open a lot of doors whether that be in teaching children or au pairing. I absolutely love caring for children and have often babysat in the past.

    I have always been an animal lover and have volunteered at the SPCA in my spare time, this has given me experience with the caring for all types of pets. As well as the safeguarding of your animals I am happy and able to be given the opportunity to look after your home.

    I am very outgoing and believe I can fit in with all groups of people. I have gained front of house experience as well as that of a waitress and bartender. I am a hard worker, always eager to learn and always give 100% in every task I do.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    Being privileged to grow up in Cape Town, South Africa I have developed an appreciation for our natural environment. I love going on hikes and being by the sea as well as enjoying all the swimming spots. I love spending time with my friends and family as I value having connections with people. In my spare time I enjoy roller-skating, reading and practicing yoga.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial