Karina Jodie

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Germany
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I'm Karina
    I would say that I am a happy, humorous, nature-loving, curious and reflective person, always wanting to experience new things and thinking about how to make this world a better place :)
    I looove any kinds of sport (especially volleyball + basketball), I've been doing jazz dancing for many years and I also play a lot of chess (and other board + card games) so I'm always open for a little game :)
    Other than that, I really enjoy and singing and I've always got my little ukulele with me (and I am a huuuuge musical fan!). But really, I am open to any kind of new activity and am also willing to teach you some of my skills :)
    I can't wait to see what the next few months will bring and am so excited to meet new, interesting people!
    See you soon!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -ukulele, guitar & singing
    -video editing
    -tutoring (experience in math, German, French)
    -child care (I've got 3 younger siblings)
    -basic computer skills
    -worked 3 months as a cashier
    -speaking 3 languages fluently (which I would be more than happy to teach :) )
    -I enjoy decorating :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd really like to improve my Spanish:)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    Hi! I'm Karina and I am studying Psychology in Münster, Germany. My hobbies are volleyball, basketball, dancing, sometimes yoga, and music. I play the ukulele and a little bit of piano and I'm learning how to play the guitar. I also love singing. Here in Münster, I'm in a choir and I also started to write my own songs:)
    I'm a very open person and love to spend time with other ppl and every once in a while have my alone time:) Looking forward to meeting you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan :)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback