Aurelia

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there

    I'm 31 years old and just rediscovering myself. Until three years ago my goal was clear. I really wanted to find a job as a singer at a theater. I got very far, but unfortunately health problems thwarted my plans. Finally I've decided to do something else as my main job. Well I'm just figuring out what that could be.

    This year I did an internship as a social worker in inpatient addiction therapy and learned so much about myself. I also discovered meditation for myself and recently worked as a volunteer in a Buddhist center and again met so many great people and had exciting conversations.

    I was never able to travel long and immerse myself in foreign cultures. This is a great longing that I don't want to ignore any longer. Now I am a seeker and hope to meet many new interesting people and to broaden my horizons. Because of my job as a singer, I have already worked with many people from all over the world. I am fascinated with the diversity of people and learn something from everyone that I come in contact with. I love to be in the nature, especially by the water. Nature calms me down, gives me new energy and makes me humble. In spite of my voice problems I can now sing again without pressure or frustration and with all my heart and I believe more than ever in the healing power of music. With singing and dancing I can express what cannot be said with words and nevertheless these forms of expression are understood all over the world.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In my job as a singer, reliability is just as much a part of everyday life as sincerity and loyalty. As a freelance musician, I have an independent way of working and a strong organizational talent. I am a team player and I'am friendly and communicative. I have a quick grasp of things and it is not difficult for me to quickly find my way around a new place. I am also not afraid to get my hands dirty and I can work hard.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would be very happy to improve my language skills. And of course, I would also pass on my knowledge of German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I'm a little allergic to dogs and cats hair. I shouldn't sleep in the same room with them.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback