• Suède
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Travel!, outdoor, walking, roundnet, reading, DIYs, boardgames, camping, baking/cooking, casual magic, yoga...

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Scotland, United Kingdom
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Jenny,

    I love the freedom travel gives, and the beautiful opportunity it gives me for meeting new people, eating new food, and exploring a new culture.

    Volunteering gives a perfect way of cheap traveling, and I stay strong by the fact that you have to work to get something.
    I'm also looking forward for some new skills in my lugage!

    Me in a nutshell: others would say, that i'm a hardworking, organized and positive human.

    Except for my biggest interests (fashion and travelling) I LOOVE the outdoor and mother nature. I enyoy walks, runs, biking, garden work, surfing, exercising in the nature or just observing the surroundings.

    The Nature of the country I'm visiting is definitely the biggest motivation for my travels.

    Hoping to see you soon!
    Best regards,

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have work experience with cleaning, gardening, cooking, cafeteria, self-employment (for youth), with more.
    But also animals, sewing, painting and charity work.
    I am good at organising and I am working independently when I know what to do.
    From my education I have learnt (to use) my creativity and ergonomically ways of working.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I'm fine being by myself

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer a vegetarian kitchen