• Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)


Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I’m down to meeting up to go for a walk, practice sports, cook meals, attend events, talk about movies and books, and more. I would like to learn more about other cultures. I’m a positive person.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Austria - du Jul 2024 au Sep 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! This is Jaime from València, Spain!
    I really like doing sport. I'm really into running, hicking and martial arts! I also really enjoy reading books and writing short stories. I look forward to meeting new awesome people to create memories with! I love traveling and experiencing new things as well as learning about the world!
    I'm a student in València. I'm currently also working as an English teacher, part-time.

    I'm a very fast learner, I pick up things quite quickly!

    Until soon!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Sports d’hiver
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Films et télé
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Esperanto: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can speak Spanish and Catalan exceedingly well as two of Spain's co-official languages! My English is also really good, I have been studying Shakespeare's language for over a decade! I have a very good understanding of both Spanish and Catalan in terms of grammar, syntax and morphology. I am interested in improving my German (beginner level). I also speak a little Esperanto (an artificial 150-year-old language, created by L. Zamenhof).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can speak Spanish and Catalan exceedingly well. My English is also really really good. I have a limited knowledge of German, so I'm currently working on that , little by little. I have a very good understanding of Spanish and Catalan in terms of grammar, morphology and syntax. I'm currently studying Biomedical Engineering in València, Spain. I can also speak a little Esperanto (Zamenhof's artificial language).
    I have been practicing martial arts for over a decade, especially Karate!
    I love longboarding. I also like rollerblading at skateparks with slopes and such things. I really enjoy running outdoors as well as hicking. I'm also quite a cinephile! (Peter Weir's Dead Poets Society will always be one of my favourite movies, although I like many other movie genres).
    I'm also into skiing!
    I have worked as a leisure and free time monitor/counselor at summer camps in the past.

    I went on my first workaway experience last summer. I worked at an organic farm in Carinthia, Austria. I learned many useful farm skills like how to milk the goats and the cows, feeding them, taking care of all the animals in every way. A farm is quite an ecosystem! I learned all there is to know about the tasks that one is supposed to carry out in such places. It was a positive experience which I enjoyed!

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial