Frida

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (9)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hii :) I am Frida, 19 years old and come from Germany but I currently live in the Netherlands and study International Tourism Management.
    I am very interested in new countries with new cultures and people.
    I like the idea of helping while travelling and exploring the world.
    My hobbies are being creative(I do Makramee and just bought my first own potter's wheel), swimming, sailing with my dad, cooking and baking, visiting festivals and concerts and of course to travel!
    I like the simple way of living and travelling and try to be as minimalistic as possible. Mostly I travel with my self converted minivan(as long as I can reach the destination by car ;))
    Currently I am studying in the Netherlands but still want to travel whenever it's possible.
    I really want to improve my spanish so that I can speak it fluently.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In school I've learned English and a bit of Spanish and of course I can speak German. I really like to be creative and build stuff(I am not professional, but I like to learn new skills)
    At home I do gardening sometimes and I am very much interested in self-sufficiency.
    I love animals since I was a child and I have two rabbits at home. In 2020 I worked on a horsefarm where I learned how to treat the horses and I also got some riding lessons. The family also had dogs and cats. Therefore I have experience with most of animals that live with the human. I can take care, feed, cuddle them, going for walks and so on. :)
    Because of a project in a primary school and voluntary work in the church, I have experience with children. Furthermore one of the main tasks on the farm in Denmark was to take care of the children(2 and 4 years old), which I really loved!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve my spanish skills!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback