food2fit

  • Saint-Martin
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am currently traveling through Spain with my dog Branco. I love walking, hiking, swimming, reading, cycling, cooking, painting, drawing, and more more really. I enjoy a lot of things in life.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Montenegro - du Oct 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am a well traveled, positive, intuitive, strong and hard working woman. I love the outdoors, healthy lifestyle, reading, meditation, open water swimming, hiking, cooking, painting, culture, language, dogs, and so much more.

    I am a coach and artist, currently in Spain with my dog Branco. I follow a Qigong Teacher Training while on the road and I do some work as an illustrator as well. I try to stick to my morning routine while on the road, which is always a bit more challenging, but not impossible :)

    Branco is a 9 year old Flat-coated Retriever. He is super sweet. He is social, especially with people and other dogs. He is not so used to farm animals, which makes him somewhat insecure it seems. He'll chase cats, but seems to get used to them pretty quick as well.

    I will be traveling towards Italy this summer, so I am available for WorkAway in Spain France and Italy over the next few months. We travel by car, so that makes it all a bit easier.

    I would love to help out with outdoors activities, sports, in the kitchen, garden, office and/or with guests.

    I prefer hosts with a healthy lifestyle, both physically and spiritually. I would love to learn how to cook delicious vegetarian and vegan recipes.
    I have no desire to drink, party, eat unhealthy, stay up late, etc.

    I speak English and Dutch as well as conversational Spanish, French, and German and I love cooking and meeting new people. I am really looking forward to spending time somewhere where I haven't yet been and learn new skills. I have a lot to offer and a lot to learn.

    I am very interested in the art of living and try to become the best person I can be. I believe together we can make a difference. I am very interested in Mindvalley, Qigong, meditation, etc.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to teach English and learn more Spanish and Italian

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Language: English, Dutch, French, German, and Spanish
    Sport: Certified Cancer Exercise Specialist, Open water swimming, Cycling, Running, Hiking, Personal Fitness Trainer and Sports Nutrition
    Art: painting, drawing, driftwood art, graphic design in Photoshop
    Hospitality: front desk and concierge at different *️*️*️*️-hotels
    Cooking, yoga, hiking guide, Reiki, painting, administrative, computer, marketing, design, Rescue Diver

  • Âge

    47

  • Autres infos...

    I love anything and everything positive and anything and everything healthy.
    I prefer nature over city and quiet over party.

    I bring a certain calmness that most people find very comforting.

    I love to spend my free time studying, walking the dog, cycling, painting, reading, hiking, socializing, swimming and relaxing & reflecting.

    I am not afraid to work hard and I love variety.

    I like good energy, deep conversations, personal growth and just chill and go with the flow.

    I love life with a passion.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I just like to eat healthy

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback