Florentine

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey beautiful beings ! My name is Florentine but most people just call me Flor. I am 21 years old. I love to explore other parts of the world and to get in touch with different cultures. I get fascinated by mother nature over and over again and adore to make beautiful connections with inspiring souls. My personality is mostly calm and reflected but I also have a burning desire to experience everything life has to offer. Thats why I left Germany right after my graduation to go backpacking through Australia. I got stuck in this magical town called Yamba which I had to leave way to soon because of Covid. It was the first time in my life I lived near the ocean and I miss everything about it.
    I love beeing around open-minded people with whom I can have deep conversations with, who teach me something new and expand my mind.
    I have a deep love for creative expression of every form and therefore love to spend my freetime drawing or painting.
    Yoga has also become a big part of my life and I try to practice it as much as I can.
    Alright, I think thats everything for a start :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have quite a lot of experience with kids and childcare in general since I have a little brother with a ten year gap and a little niece. I also did some babysitting as a student.
    Since I've been working as waitress I have some experience in the field of gastronomy.
    I've always been surrounded with pets growing up and I really love being around them.
    Cooking has became something I love to do (vegan meals preferable) and I always love to expand my recipes.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I graduated high school in the summer of 2019 and went travelling afterwards until corona brought me back home. After the lockdown lifted again I left again and when I came back I spent my time working as a waitress and now I'm currently doing a Yoga teacher training. I'm going to start my studies in october this year and i want to spend some time abroad again before.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      just the usual pollen allergy

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback