Emmy

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Emmy, and I am a college student taking this fall semester off of school, and I'm looking for any new experiences where I can meet people and have fun. I love traveling to new places and meeting new people. I enjoy learning from everyone I meet, and I love having great, deep conversations about life. I am always excited to learn new things, whether that's about farming, building, food, cultures, people, lifestyles, etc. I am happiest when I'm in the outdoors and enjoying nature by hiking, skiing, rafting, and all outdoor activities. I believe everyone you meet has something they can teach you, and I believe all of us in life are trying to find human connection. I love being with people and having fun, laughing, and having new experiences.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have done some basic farming before on various farms in Latin America, including a permaculture farm, a berry farm, and a horse farm. I have a lot of experience in the outdoors, as I am a white-water rafting guide in the summers in Utah. Most of my hobbies are things I like to do outside. I also speak Spanish a bit. I am excited to learn new skills in any way!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love playing card games, and I also play the piano and am learning the guitar. I love reading books, and I am also a frequent journal writer, and I listen to lots of music in my freetime.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I do not eat cheese or fish or spicy foods

Amis

Feedback