Anouk

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Anouk. I love dancing, nature, music, animals and art (amongst others). In my leisure I like to read books, take pictures, laugh, bake and cook, be in nature, meet friends, practise Yoga, meditate, learn something new about (for example) myself, mindfullness, healthy living, philosophy, happiness, ecology and so on...

    The main reason why I travel is travelling itself, exploring new countries, cultures and get inspired by all the beautiful humans out there. Another big reason is learning. I see my travel as a school of life. Primarly I want to learn about permaculture (f.e. food forest design and other permaculture ways of gardening but also about the other parts of the permaculture philosophy like people care and fair share), alternative ways of living (self-sufficient/ off-grid and sustainable), living in a community, try to become a minimalist and improve my english/spanish. My project of the heart is changing my life step by step to an simple sustainaible living (oriented to the permaculture philosophy), so furthermore I want to connect to other open minded, eco-friendly and future-oriented people, who (are trying to) live a sustainable life and substitute experience and knowledge. Moreover I want to learn about myself - traveling is a good way to do so.

    I would describe myself as open minded, creative and grounded.
    I enjoy doing things myself like jewelry, cosmetics, food, decoration etc. Besides of enjoying it, another reason to do so is to simplify my life: reduce my consumption on one hand and my material property on the other hand.

    I travel with my bus Berta and my two cats, Bär & Tigra, from one volunteering place to the other, learning as a central theme. Two years ago I traveled through north and east europe, then I explored west/south europe. In Spain I did a permaculture design course for half a year, now I'm back on the road and happy to share, practise and recess my knowledge. Right now I'm especially interested in starting a garden, to experiment different ways of doing, observe and put in practise what I learned the last year.

    I think workaway is perfect for exploring a country not only from the outsite, the touristic view, but also from the inside. To really become acquainted with the different cultures and people, because I meet, learn and live with local people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love to do handicrafts and to do things myself like jewelry, cosmetics, food, decoration etc.. Moreover I'm a passionated hobbyfotographer, with a bit knowledge and a lot of practise during my travel. I'm a good cook and I really enjoy baking, prefered vegan ;) My native language is German, which I could teach others. I also have a lot of fun by painting walls (and pictures of course), helping in the garden/on the field, taking care of animals and building something. After school I participitated in federal volunteer service for a NGO, where I learned a lot about working with social media, writing blogs and hosting a web page. Apart from that I often take care of my family and friends children. I absolutly want to learn some new skills, so I'm open for all kind of work!

    During my currently travel I already learned about permaculture principles, how to do mosaic and collected some experience in gardening, construction work and ecobuilding. In the PDC I learned a lot theroretical and practical about different types of composting, starting a garden, shreddering, water retention and how to design a place with permaculture principles. I'm super excited to share what I know and practise designing and implementing.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I have lactose intolerance.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegan, but I don't have a problem to cook for myself or to show how easy and delicious it is to eat vegan.

Amis

Photos

Feedback