Agnieszka & Tomasz

Origine: Pologne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Cambodge, Japon, Malaisie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.07.2018 - 31.12.2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! :)
    We are a young couple from Poland whose big passion is travelling. After 2 years since we got back home from our first trip in 2015/2016 (Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, New Zealand) we decided to leave Poland again. In June 2018 we left home and traveled to Australia. We intend to stay here for one year. We also plan to travel to Malaysia, Vietnam and Cambodia after completing a year in Australia.
    Aga: In 2011 i went on erasmus exchange to Finland. I lived there for one year and for the next 4 years I was working for Finnish companies doing marketing and sales jobs. It was a great experience! After we came back from the first big trip, I changed my career path and started to teach english. For the past two yearsI was teaching kids at of age 3 - 14 and and I loved it! I like tasty food and I am currently learn how to play ukulele. I am an enthusiastic and helpful person.
    Tomasz: For past 6 years consultant in a big corporation. In a free time I like to ride a bike and fish. I am a positive person with a big sense of humour.
    At the moment we are in Australia. Our goal is to visit beautiful places and make new friends.
    We are very interested in any kind of job. We are fast learners, very committed to our work and we like to be around the people.
    Please let us know if you would like to host us.
    I am sure that you will not regret it!
    Hugs! :)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    language practise , helping with tourists, help with computer/ internet, general maintenance, cooking, shopping, help in the house, gardening, help at the restaurant/bar, construction

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Polish: Courant

  • Âge

    33 & 33

  • Nationalité

    polish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback