Iancu

  • Moldavie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France - du Mai 2024 au Déc 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    About a year ago I've decided to live in France and I'd like to explore different areas, meet people so i can start making a home for myself. I'm still learning the language and adapting to this change.
    I'm very happy to help you with your projects and the day-to-days. I am confident in myself because i'm meticulous with everything that i do. Not very experienced with DIYs but i'm patient to learn by myself with the use of the internet or with the help of someone with knowledge.
    I was born in the countryside Moldova and lived a happy childhood there. I did my undergrad in the UK and the worked for about four years in China. I lived and worked for about a year in both Spain and Italy but i find that France is the best match for me. I find it to be a well balanced country like i am a well balanced person. I like the city life as much as working the field in the countryside. I'm as spiritual as i am physical. I can be energetic and goofy sometimes or other times i can be serious and focused.
    I'm eager to meet people who are fun, cool and helpful as I am

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Mode et beauté
    Plage
    Événements/vie sociale
    Fitness
    Nature
    Animaux
    Livres
    Sports d'aventure
    Culture
    Langues
    Montagne
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports nautiques
    Vidéographie
    Écriture
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to learn French and Spanish. I can teach English. I have worked as a teacher.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I feel confident to try pretty much anything. If it's something that i find interesting and useful, then i would spend extra time to do it really well.
    I have some (not much) experience with tools such as chainsaws, hole digging machines, primitive tractor, wood cutting machines, drills. For some funny reason I am obsessed with chopping wood. I like planting trees and anything that has to do with trees and especially forests.
    I have endless energy when i'm having fun. I enjoy doing simple things like carrying heavy loads, smashing walls or digging because this way i get a stronger body.
    I have some knowledge and experience with permaculture and syntropic agriculture.

    Several years ago I worked as a basketball coach and english teacher. In either situation i worked with both adults as well as children. I am patient, calm and understand the importance of joy in order to achieve a good result.

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    I write and play the bass because these processes force me to be at my best. With a good balance between enthusiasm and focus comes the satisfaction of good quality. I practice basketball and martial arts because from a young age they taught me the importance of confidence and patience. In the future I'd like to learn more about horses and other skills such as surfing and filming.
    I'm still learning to incorporate all the passions in my life while focusing on my main goal which is finding the state of natural flow on a consistent basis.
    Needless to say, i love nature, thus i see myself and all other people as part of nature regardless of their lifestyle and opinions.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Photos

Amis

Feedback